Contact

 

Frequent Numbers

Clubhouse
Golf Shop 
Tennis Shop
Fitness Center
Pool Desk

(804) 272-1451
(804) 272-1455
(804) 320-3244
(804) 228-4143
(804) 228-4142

 
     
 

Management Team

 Chris Welles, CCM
General Manager
(804) 228-4133 cwelles@willowoakscc.org
     
 Courtenay Cranford
Director of Membership and Marketing
(804) 228-4135 ccranford@willowoakscc.org
     
 Susan Birckhead
Director of Catering and Events
(804) 228-4137 sbirckhead@willowoakscc.org
     
 Cris Robinson
Director of Tennis
(804) 320-3244
crobinson@willowoakscc.org
     
 Richard White
Head Golf Professional
(804) 228-4134 rwhite@willowoakscc.org
     
 Sarah Saluja
Director of Fitness and Aquatics
(804) 228-4144 ssaluja@willowoakscc.org
     
 Eric Frazier
Director of Agronomy
(804) 228-4146 efrazier@willowoakscc.org
     
 Blake Bishop
Director of Maintenance
(804) 272-1451 bbishop@willowoakscc.org
     
 Casey Thomas
Clubhouse Manager
(804) 228-4139 cthomas@willowoakscc.org
     
 Tim Ulrich
Executive Chef
(804) 228-4140 tulrich@willowoakscc.org
     
 Cherri Fuhrman
Director of Human Resources
(804) 228-4138 cfuhrman@willowoakscc.org